The latest trailer for Red Dead Redemption 2 was revealed worldwide today. The trailer was stunning and showed us a lot of stuff to be excited about. Obviously, we still want to know more about the game, a trailer isn’t enough. Coming tomorrow, Thursday 3rd May 2018, 3pm BST, 7am PT, midnight AEST, worldwide previews will be released from multiple news outlets. (we’re not one unfortunately but we’ll be covering the rest of them)

The list of news outlets with exclusive previews is below: